Upcoming Events

July 2024

Sold out
doctor-1015624_1920.jpg

22

Jul

First Aid Responder

WMC

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Wednesday, 24 July 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • WMC
  • €310.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Wed 24 Jul 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

The course aims to equip learners with the practical skills, knowledge and competencies to provide first aid and life-saving support in an accident situation. The instructional format includes: lectures, practical exercises, practice and drills, and instructional videos.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out
doctor-1015624_1920.jpg

25

Jul

First Aid Responder Refresher

WMC

Thursday, 25 July 2024 - Friday, 26 July 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • WMC
  • €210.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Thu 25 Jul 2024 - Fri 26 Jul 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

The aim of the course is to refresh learners with the practical skills, knowledge, and competence to provide first aid and life-saving support in an accident situation.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

August 2024

Sold out
MicrosoftTeams-image%20%285%29.png

5

Aug

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Tuesday, 13 August 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • WMC
  • €1,295.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Tue 13 Aug 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

This course is suitable for current or aspiring supervisors, team leaders or managers, small business owners, organisational leaders, or anyone who is looking to develop and enhance their management and leadership skills. It aims at helping individuals to advance their careers and contribute effectively to the success of their organisations.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Monday, 12 August 2024 - Tuesday, 20 August 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • WMC
  • €1,295.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Mon 12 Aug 2024 - Tue 20 Aug 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

The purpose of this course is to equip learners with the knowledge, competence and skills necessary to deliver, assess and evaluate training programmes. Learners are provided with an opportunity to practice their training delivery skills and build their confidence as a trainer.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Monday, 19 August 2024 - Tuesday, 27 August 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • WMC
  • €1,295.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Mon 19 Aug 2024 - Tue 27 Aug 2024

10:00 AM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

The purpose of this QQI Level-6 course is to equip learners with the relevant knowledge, skills and competencies to work as an effective leader and member of a team, independently and/or in a supervisory capacity. Learners will examine the principle theories and styles of leadership and the role and key functions of a team leader, including motivation, communication, planning, goal setting and delegation.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Monday, 26 August 2024 - Monday, 9 September 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 weeks)

  • WMC
  • €1,295.00 excl. 0% - tax exempt

Mon 26 Aug 2024 - Mon 9 Sep 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 weeks)

Health and Safety Authority (HSA) regulations require that all manual handling instructors are certified. The purpose of this course is to equip learners with the knowledge, skills and competencies to deliver manual handling training. Learners will examine the theoretical and practical aspects of manual handling, risk assessment and the key training tools and skills required to effectively deliver manual handling courses.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out